Staff Directories

 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
Carol Geyer Superintendent (530) 476-2892 x13000 cgeyer@pierce.k12.ca.us
Duffy Bailey Director M.O.T. (530) 476-2892 x13003 dbailey@pierce.k12.ca.us
Angela Dorantes Fiscal Specialist (530) 476-2892 x13006 adorantes@pierce.k12.ca.us
Daena Meras Chief Business Official (530) 476-2892 x13005 dmeras@pierce.k12.ca.us
Tammy Minten Payroll/Personnel (530) 476-2892 x13004 tminten@pierce.k12.ca.us
Melanie Brackett Executive Administrative Assistant (530) 476-2892 x13000 mbrackett@pierce.k12.ca.us
Jeff Stuivenberg Director of Technology (530) 476-2277 x13128 jeffstuivenberg@pierce.k12.ca.us
Marla Pagliai Food Service Manager (530) 476-2892 x13008 mpagliai@pierce.k12.ca.us